Monday, February 21, 2011

Why Is Kay Fedewa A Bitch





Sunday I took courage and went with friends to me that the tapasciata in Lodi. I opted for the ring about 7 km from not knowing how my legs would respond.

How to give me welcome back to racing, I got up to greet the rain! Last ride in the rain, shooting in the rain .. oh well!

share with friends in Wonderful form and try to keep up ... kilometer per second look like an asthmatic septuagenarian ... save me from the crash at the junction on the third kilometer where they continue to be around 13. I slow down a little and the amount smadonno base of mud that is the master .. MY NEW Saucony! Ahahahahh

finally found the track and start running at a pace a little more consistent. I hear the beep, but Garmin does not even look at him. I can not explain the joy and excitement I feel when I run again, honestly I do not care as long. Arrival at the end of the trail and I realize that the actual was 6 km. The legs were fine, and then resume with the jog ilsorriso on his face.

close with assets of 9 kilometers, 4 overpass from photonic imprecations, 52 minutes running well and 2 kg of rice! Today I must admit that I feel a little bit of discomfort, but I do not care that much. Sunday is tapasciata Crema ... maybe 15 (which will then secure a maximum 14) could be prepared for ...

... And then I CAN MISS MICA GOURMET BAG!

I leave a slide in the first kilometers ...

0 comments:

Post a Comment